The ICONST-EST (ICONST Conference on Engineering Science and Technology) conference will be held on 30 August - 1 September 2023 in Budva / MONTENEGRO, hosted by the Fakultet za Biznis i Turizam (FBT-Budva), with the partnership of the Faculty of Transport, Communications and Logictics (FSKL), UBT (University of Business and Technology), Universitetit “Ukshin Hoti” në Prizren, Suleyman Demirel University, Isparta University of Applied Sciences , University of Tuzla and Kolegji Heimerer.

The aim of the conference is to contribute to scientific development by discussing the studies of scientists who are involved in the design of engineering products with sustainable design skills and creating a lasting impact on future generations. Creating knowledge and understanding through science makes us equipped to find solutions to today's economic, social and environmental challenges, to reach sustainable development and more green societies.

Sustainability is the process of maintaining change in a balanced environment, where resources are consumed, the direction of investments, the orientation of technological development, and institutional change are in harmony and develops the present and future potential to meet human needs and aspirations.

Sustainable engineering is defined as the process of designing or operating systems where energy and resources are not compromised by the natural environment and will be used by future generations to meet their own needs.

Sustainability offers many opportunities to protect and save the world. In this context, the use of renewable clean energy sources such as electric vehicles, fossil fuels and solar and wind energy instead of nuclear energy, hydropower and soilless agricultural practices and intelligent lighting systems are designed.

We wish you to contribute to the ICONST-EST conference, which will be held with the theme of "Science for Sustainable Technology" with your valuable work on the following engineering subjects.

ICONST Organizing Committee

        Atmospheric Sciences and Meteorological Engineering
        Computer Science and Engineering
        Biomedical Engineering
        Environmental Sciences and Engineering
        Marine and Marine Engineering
        Electrical Engineering
        Electronics and Communication Engineering
        Industrial Engineering
        Indrustrial Products Design
        Energy Systems Engineering
        Food Science and Engineering
        Map Engineering
        Interior Architecture
        Civil Engineering
        Chemical Engineering
        Mining Engineering
        Mechanical Engineering
        Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
        Mechatronic Engineering
        Nuclear Engineering
        Automotive Engineering
        Petroleum Engineering
        Landscape Architecture
        City and Region Planning
        Textile Sciences and Engineering
        Aerospace Engineering
        Earth Sciences and Engineering
Scientific Committees

        Dr. Abdullah Avey, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Alev Akpınar Borazan, Bilecik Seyh Edebali University, Turkey
        Dr. Ali Silahtar, Sakarya University, Turkey
        Dr. Amer Kanan, Al-Quds University, Palestine
        Dr. Andrea G. Capodaglio, University of Pavia, Italy
        Dr. Apostolos Kiritsakis, Alexander Tech. Educational Ins. of Thessaloniki, Greece
        Dr. Ayodeji Olalekan Salau, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria
        Dr. Cristian Fosalau, Technical University of Iasi, Romania
        Dr. Driton Vela, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Eda Mehmeti, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Elvida Pallaska, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Ermek A. Aubakirov, Al – Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan
        Dr. Fecir Duran, Gazi University, Turkey
        Dr. Gauss M. Cordeiro, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
        Dr. Gholamhossein Hamedani, Marquette University, USA
        Dr. Gülcan Özkan, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Hamid Doost Mohammadian,FHM University of Applied Sciences, Germany
        Dr. Ines Bula, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Izabela Zimoch, Silesian Universum of Technology, Poland
        Dr. Joanna Boguniewicz-Zabłocka, Opole University of Technology, Poland
        Dr. Kari Heliövaara, University of Helsinki, Finland
        Dr. Kłosok-Bazan Iwona, Opole University of Technology, Poland
        Dr. Kubilay Akçaözoğlu, Niğde Ömer Halisdemir University, Turkey
        Dr. Leyla Tavacıoğlu, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
        Dr. Lulzim Beqiri, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Mathew Ademola Jayeola, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria
        Dr. Mehmet Kitiş, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Merita Barani, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Meruyert Kaygusuz, Pamukkale University, Turkey
        Dr. Mevlüt Ersoy, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Mirosław Kwiatkowski, AGH- University of Science And Technology, Poland
        Dr. Mohd Aswadi Bin Alias, Unıversıty Kuala Lumpur- Bmı, Malaysia
        Dr. Muhamet Ahmeti, University for Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Mustafa Öğütçü, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey
        Dr. Naushad Ali Mamode Khan, University of Mauritius, Mauritius
        Dr. Nicholas Baldacchino, Malta College of Arts, Science & Technology, Malta
        Dr. Rahmon Ariyo Badru, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria
        Dr. Ramazan Şenol, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Salina Muhamad, Universiti Selangor, Malasıa
        Dr. Sami Makolli, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Sérgio I. Lopes,Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo, Portugal
        Dr. Serhat Oğuzhan Kıvrak, Hitit University, Turkey
        Dr. Shpend Dragusha, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Şule Sultan Uğur, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
        Dr. Valmir Hoxha, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Vehebi Sofiu, University of Business and Technology, Kosovo
        Dr. Vincenzo Naddeo, University of Salerno, Italy
        Dr. Zhandos T. Mukayev, Shakarim State University of Semey, Kazakhstan